Locations: 1120 McCaig Road, Lincoln, AL  35096

Moore  and  Thompson  Inc.

M & T

Call Us Today: (205) 763-7111

Contact Us

Moore & Thompson, Inc.
1120 McCaig Road
Lincoln, AL 35096

Office - (205)763-7111
Fax- (205)763-7113

Location

Jerry Thompson

President 
jerry@mooreandthompsoninc.com
205-369-7013


Dana Thompson

 Vice President
 dana@mooreandthompsoninc.com    
 256-689-5372


Jim Smith

Estimator
 jim@mooreandthompsoninc.com
 205-369-8026


Heath Thompson

Sales
heath@mooreandthompsoninc.com
256-689-5748


Jackie Cheatwood

Superintendent
jackie@mooreandthompsoninc.com
205-369-7290


Kevin Norred

Sales
kevin@mooreandthompsoninc.com 

205-368-7956